Click on any thumbnail to see larger view (if exists)
Officers
President, Membership Chairman
Virgil  Budhu
310-776-0156 Cell
vrbudhu@gmail.com
Vice President, Tournament Director
David  Horwitch
818.486.2598 Phone
dhorwitch@gmail.com
Secretary
Tommy  Eunice
626 278 0372 Cell
teunice@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Dan  Melillo
917-363-9070 Phone
melillo33@gmail.com
Directors
Immediate Past President
Evan  Beren
818-438-0395 Cell
ejberen@me.com
Handicap Chairman
Tommaso  Trinchieri
818-655-1665 Phone
smgc@teramia.com
Community Affairs Liaison
Craig C.  Kessler
3910 Emerald Street
Torrance , CA 90503
310-371-6013 Phone
310-941-4803 Cell
craigkessler@aol.com
Team Play Captain
Gary  Patterson
310-980-4427 Phone
gary.patterson27@me.com
Board Members
Editor - Eagle, Past President
Richie  Nance
818-422-3748 Phone
richie.nance15@gmail.com
Recording Secretary
Everardo  Gomez
12140 Moorpark st
Apt 104
Studio City , CA 91604
8184294664 Phone
818-429-4664 Cell
egomez1022@gmail.com
GAC, Past President
Bruce  Fortune
818-535-4900 Cell
bfortune@mac.com
Special Events
Robert  Cavanaugh
818-990-5944 Phone
818-606-5556 Cell
robertdcavanaugh@aol.com
Trophy Chairman
Todd  Mander
818-697-3800 Cell
trmander@gmail.com